Puget Sound Guitar Workshop & Affiliated Events Calendar
Dates in 2014 are
2
0
1
4
EVENTDATESWWWNOTES
web page See note 2
web page See note 2
web page See note 1
web page See note 1
web page See note 1
web page See note 4
web page See note 5
web page See note 2
Dates in 2015 are
2
0
1
5
EVENTDATESWWWNOTES
web page See note 2
web page See note 2
web page See note 1
web page See note 1
web page See note 1
web page See note 4
web page See note 5
web page See note 2
Dates in 2016 are
2
0
1
6
EVENTDATESWWWNOTES
web page See note 2
web page See note 2
web page See note 1
web page See note 1
web page See note 1
web page See note 4
web page See note 5
web page See note 2

Note 1 --- PSGW Guitar Camp
· Changes or requests to be added to the Puget Sound Guitar Workshop mailing list may be sent to Mail@PSGW.com.
· Questions or comments about Puget Sound Guitar Workshop camp registration may be sent to Registration@PSGW.com.
· For any other questions or comments relating to the Puget Sound Guitar Workshop, you can send e-mail to the PSGW coordinators (Janet Peterson and Peter Langston) at Info@psgw.org, or call (360) 647-0741, or write to PSGW · 1503 E Street · Bellingham, WA 98225-3007.
* The PSGW Countdown Clock gives an approximate measure of the wait until each of these sessions start.

Note 2 --- PSGW Retreats
· For information on the Winter, Spring, or Fall Retreats, send e-mail to Flip Breskin at flip@breskin.com, or call (360) 671-4511, or write 2518 Cherry Street; Bellingham, WA 98225.

Note 3 --- Teachers Conference
· For information on the Northwest Teachers Conference, send e-mail to kareewardrop@gmail.com or call Karee Wardrop at 360-647-0741.

Note 4 --- Summer Acoustic Music in the Pines
· For information on SAMitP send e-mail to Mark McPherson at mark@mahonia.com or call (503) 941-0205.

Note 5 --- Northwest Writers' Weekend
· For information on Northwest Writers' Weekend send e-mail to Karee Wardrop at kareewardrop@gmail.com or call (360) 647-0741.


Y2K Compliant  Add your (postal) address to the brochure mailing list (Mail@psgw.org)
 Send mail to the camp coordinators (Info@psgw.org)
 Send a question or comments about registration (Registration@psgw.org)
 Send comments about the web page (psl@acm.org)
 Return to the PSGW home page
Psl's home page © 1995 through 2005 by Peter Langston & PSGW, all rights reserved